Concernedcitizen714's Blog

Just another WordPress.com site

Day 21 (My Reaction to the Zimmerman Decision)

Today is not really a grateful for me but a grateful for someone else. I signed on to my Aol account this evening and saw the first thing George Zimmerman’s face staring at me with the words court and decision. I was thinking could it be that for once he was not acquitted for something evil he has done? I read the article and was amazed that the man got off AGAIN. He is the only one I know of that has gotten away with shooting and killing an unarmed teenager, domestic violence at least 3 times now and a slew of moving violations. Even after murdering someone with a gun because he was acquitted he gets to walk around carrying that gun aiming it at people. I am sure he has it with him at all times too. He only got off with a technicality too with that case and even the jurors were saying that they feel and know he is guilty but it is the evidence and things that were and were not allowed in court that caused them to only be able to come to the decision they did. 

Makes me sick to think that he can almost do whatever it is that he wants and to anyone that he wants to and nothing will happen to him. Even the woman, who at one time was planning the escape with him after the shooting of Trayvon, said he is a time bomb waiting to go off and also a monster. Hmm so if she sees this why can’t the court? I am thinking he is a narcisstic person, one who needs to have all under his control and will do everything to destroy other people’s lives but knows exactly where to draw the line. I am in no way a mean and vindictive person. I see no purpose in “getting back at someone” however, I will love to see the day when he meets his match, man or woman. Since a narcissist won’t let you control them but they will control you, there will be a day he comes face to face with one and not even realize it. When he does I hope the court finds in favor of that other person. 

I felt bad for the Martin family and even when people said that Travon beat him up, my reaction was…..if you were in his shoes, walking on a cooler, wet day and had on a hoodie to keep warm, listening to your music and walking forward trying to get some exercise or even walking home from somewhere and someone came up from behind you unexpectedly what would you do? I know I would not be putting out my hand saying hi, good to know you, I will be throwing the best punch or kick that I could get out. I do not think that Trayvon saw him coming nor could hear him since if anyone reading this is young or has young kids they turn up the sound on their music. I do n ot think that it was intentional but he fought back and got the best of him mainly because Zimmerman kn ew he should not have been pursuing him as PD told him they would handle it and he kept on following him.

Either way today, it is Zimmerman who is grateful to be let out of jail to haunt yet another victim. Hmm who and when will it be next? 

You opinions??????

December 12, 2013 - Posted by | Uncategorized

No comments yet.

Leave a comment